## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DISTRICT EDUCATIONAL OFFICER :: SPSR NELLORE DISTRICT Present : Sri M.Janardhanacharyulu

Rc.No.6375/C4/2018,

Dated:09-11-2019.

SUB:- Pratibha Awards for SSC March 2019 - Re-designation of the "Dr.A.P.J Abdul Kalam Prathibha Puraskar Awards" as "Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam Vidya Puraskar Awards" from 2019 onwards on the occasion of birth anniversary of Moulana Abul Kalam Azaad" as National Education Day on 11.11.2019 - Final List of Meritorious Students - Communicated - Requested - Reg.

REF:-

- 1. Go.Ms.No: 79 School Education(General) Dept, dated 11.10.2017
- 2. Go.Ms.No: 78 School Education(General) Dept, dated 04.11.2019
- 3. Letter Rc.No: 25/B-2/2019, dated: 05.11.2019 of the Director of Government Examinations, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.
- 4. Go.Ms.No: 82 School Education(General) Dept, dated 05.11.2019
- 5. Government of Andhra Pradesh, School Education Department Memo. Rc.No: 135/TB-2/2019-2, dated: 05.11.2019.
- 6. Procdgs Rc.No: 135/TB-2/2019, dated: 06.11.2019 of the Commissioner of School Education, Andhra Pradesh, Ibrahimpatnam.
- 7. Procdgs Rc.No: 135/TB-2/2019-3, dated: 09.11.2019 of the Commissioner of School Education, Andhra Pradesh, Ibrahimpatnam.

---X---

In view of the ref 1<sup>st</sup> and 7<sup>th</sup> cited, the Government of Andhra Pradesh and the Commissioner of School Education, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada have communicated the final list of 273 meritorious students of the academic year 2019 of all Government management school students for "Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam Vidya Puraskar Awards - 2019" in SPSR Nellore District.

In this connection, All Head Masters in the District are requested to attend "Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam Vidya Puraskar Awards - 2019" along with Prathibha Awardees - 2019 on 11.11.2019 by 09.00 AM at <u>"Kasthurdevi Kalashetram, Nellore"</u> and also request to submit 2sets of Prathibha Awards Proforma (Annexure - I), Bank Pass Book First Page Xerox, Aadhar Card Xerox, SSC Hall Ticket Xerox of Prathibha Awardees at the time of registrations in "Kasthurdevi Kalashetram, Nellore" on 11.11.2019 without fail .

## Enclosed:

- 1. Prathibha Awardees Final List -2019
- Prathibha Awards Proforma
  (Annexure I)

Sd/- M.Janardhanacharyulu District Educational Officer SPSR Nellore Dist

To

All Govt Management Head Masters in SPSR Nellore District Copy to the Deputy Educational Officers in SPSR Nellore District